Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Felix Cao Mr. Felix Cao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
AccueilListe de Produits Oreillers de litOreillers ergonomiquesOREILLER EN GRILLE DE POLYMÈRE TEL GEL SANS PRESSION
  • OREILLER EN GRILLE DE POLYMÈRE TEL GEL SANS PRESSION
  • OREILLER EN GRILLE DE POLYMÈRE TEL GEL SANS PRESSION
  • OREILLER EN GRILLE DE POLYMÈRE TEL GEL SANS PRESSION
  • OREILLER EN GRILLE DE POLYMÈRE TEL GEL SANS PRESSION
  • OREILLER EN GRILLE DE POLYMÈRE TEL GEL SANS PRESSION

OREILLER EN GRILLE DE POLYMÈRE TEL GEL SANS PRESSION

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 25 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: TPE-001

Style: Autre

Usage: Literie, Cou, Voyage, Décoratif, Un hôtel, Massage, Une baignoire

Partie du corps: Tête

Remplissage: Autre

Matériel: Autre

Forme: Rectangle

Fonctionnalité: Autre

Tranche d'âge: Adultes

Technique: Autre

MOQ: 300 Pieces

Sample: Available For Free

Label & Logo: Customized

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Sac en PVC / sac en PE / sac Noven / boîte colorée

productivité: 1000 Pieces Per Day

marque: Personnalisé

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30000 Pieces Per Month

Certificats : SEDEX/BSCI/FDA/URN

Hafen: Shanghai,Ningbo

Description du produit

Le coussin violet est fait de polymère hyperélastique disposé dans la grille violette qui ne perdra pas sa forme. Il est ferme sur les bords et doux au milieu pour un confort maximum. Notre oreiller est composé de centaines de minuscules triangles qui permettent à l'oreiller de se détendre sous la pression. Il est parfait pour les voyages et offre un support fiable où que vous alliez. Avec l'oreiller, vous n'aurez plus jamais à rembourrer votre oreiller! Que vous préfériez dormir sur le dos ou sur le côté, vous vous reposerez facilement sur cet oreiller robuste et confortable.

*La description

598

*PROFIL DE LA SOCIÉTÉ

Factory


Hangzhou Dowin HomeTextile Co., Ltd.est un important fabricant de textiles de maison.Notre société a été fondée en 1999 et est située dans la ville de Hangzhou dans le parc industriel de Xiaoshan Souqian. Avec la foi de nos clients et nos efforts constants en 20 ans, nous avons fourni des ensembles de literie spectaculaires, des couettes, des surmatelas, des taies d'oreiller, des coussins, des couvertures et des produits de literie connexes. Nous sommes fiers que nos produits soient parmi les meilleurs de nos clients.

Avec les certificats de Sedex, BSCI, Oeko-Tex 100, FDA, URN Number, nos excellents produits sont principalement exportés vers plus de 30 pays et régions, dont les États-Unis et le Canada, toute l'Europe et l'Australie et la Nouvelle-Zélande. nous avons non seulement les expériences professionnelles avec QVC, Costco, Kohl's, Avon, Bluetem, mais nous avons également les équipes de réaction rapide pour fournir les excellents supports pour les clients qui vendent sur les plateformes de commerce électronique.

Vous comprenez ce que vos clients recherchent et vous avez désormais accès à un fabricant qui peut vous fournir des produits qui se vendront très bien dans vos systèmes de vente au détail.Nous sommes convaincus que nos excellents produits de haute qualité et notre service incroyable gagneront votre confiance.


* NOS CERTIFICATS

Certificate



Groupes de Produits : Oreillers de lit > Oreillers ergonomiques

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Felix CaoMr. Felix Cao
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Felix Cao Mr. Felix Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
HomeProductsBed PillowsErgonomic PillowsNO PRESSURE GEL TPE POLYMER GRID PILLOW
  • NO PRESSURE GEL TPE POLYMER GRID PILLOW
  • NO PRESSURE GEL TPE POLYMER GRID PILLOW
  • NO PRESSURE GEL TPE POLYMER GRID PILLOW
  • NO PRESSURE GEL TPE POLYMER GRID PILLOW
  • NO PRESSURE GEL TPE POLYMER GRID PILLOW

NO PRESSURE GEL TPE POLYMER GRID PILLOW

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 300 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 25 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: TPE-001

Style: Other

Usage: Bedding, Neck, Travel, Decorative, Hotel, Massage, Bath

Body Part: Head

Filling: Other

Material: Other

Shape: Rectangle

Feature: Other

Age Group: Adults

Technics: Other

MOQ: 300 Pieces

Sample: Available For Free

Label & Logo: Customized

Additional Info

Packaging: PVC Bag/PE Bag/Noven Bag/Colored Box

Productivity: 1000 Pieces Per Day

Brand: Customized

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 30000 Pieces Per Month

Certificate: SEDEX/BSCI/FDA/URN

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

The Purple Pillow is made with Hyper-Elastic Polymer arranged in The Purple Grid that won’t lose its shape. It is firm around the edges and soft in the middle for maximum comfort. Our pillow is made with hundreds of tiny triangles that allow the pillow to relax under pressure. It’s perfect for travel and provides reliable support wherever you take it. With the Pillow, you’ll never have to fluff your pillow again! Whether you prefer back or side sleeping, you’ll rest easy on this sturdy and supportive pillow.

*Description

598

*COMPANY PROFILE

Factory


Hangzhou Dowin HomeTextile Co., Ltd. is a leading manufacturer of home textiles fields.Our company was founded in 1999 and is located in the city of Hangzhou in Xiaoshan Souqian Industrial Park. With our customers’ faith and our consistent efforts in 20 years, we have been supplying with spectacular bedding sets,comforters,mattress toppers,pillow covers,cushions,blankets and related bedding products. We are proud that our products are top-rated among our customers.

With the cetificates of Sedex,BSCI,Oeko-Tex 100,FDA,URN Number,our great products are mainly exported to more than 30 countries and regions,including USA & Canada,The whole Europe, and Australia & New Zealand.For us,we are not only having the professional experiences with QVC,Costco,Kohl’s,Avon,Bluetem,but also having the fast reaction teams to give the great supports for the customers selling on E-commerce platforms.

You understand what your customers are looking for, and now you have access to a manufacturer that can provide the products that are sure to sell very well in your retail systems.We are confident that our excellent high-quality products and amazing service will win your trust.


*OUR CERTIFICATES

Certificate



Looking for ideal Polymer Pillow Grid Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Grid Pillow Tpe are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of No Pressure Gel Grid Pillow. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Bed Pillows > Ergonomic Pillows

Email to this supplier
  • Felix CaoMr. Felix Cao
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List